FEDA Home

224.293.6500 Tel

Board Members

2017-2018 Board of Directors
Gene Clark
Clark Food Service Equipment
2209 Old Philadelphia Pike
Lancaster, PA 17602
p. 717-392-7550
f. 717-392-8133
E-mail: lgclark@cfse.biz
David Ellingson
Bargreen-Ellingson, Inc.
6626 Tacoma Mall Blvd.
Tacoma, WA 98409
p. 253-475-9201
f. 253-473-1875
E-mail: d.ellingson@bargreen.com
Charlie Fusari
Myers Restaurant Supply
1599 Cleveland Ave.
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
(p) 707-570-1200
(f) 707-542-0350
E-mail: cfusari@myersrestaurantsupply.com
Jonathan Gustafson
Ace Mart Restaurant Supply
2653 Austin Highway
San Antonio, TX 78218
p. 210-323-4400
f. 210-323-4401
E-mail: jgustafson@acemart.com
Gawain Guy
C&T Design & Equipment Co.
2750 Tobey Dr.
Indianapolis, IN 46219
P: 317-898-9602
f: 317-899-8753
E-mail: gawaing@c-tdesign.com
Drew O'Quinn
Thompson & Little Inc.
933 Roberson St.
Fayetteville, NC 28305
p: 910-484-1128
f: 910-484-0576
E-mail: andrewo@thompsonlittle.com
Tim Schrack
Hockenbergs
7002 "F" Street
Omaha, NE 68117
p: 402-339-8900
f: 402-339-9232
E-mail: tims@hockenbergs.com
Tom Wienclaw
TriMark SS Kemp & Co., LLC
4567 Willow Parkway
Cleveland, OH 44125
p. 216-271-7700
f. 216-271-5200
E-mail: tomw@sskemp.com
Andy Wueste
Mission Restaurant Supply
P.O. Box 10310
San Antonio, TX 78210
P: 210-354-0690
F: 210-354-0746
E-mail: andyw@missionrs.com
Cary Amundsen
Amundsen Commercial Kitchens
1740 W. Main St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
p. 405-236-5961
f. 405-272-0530
E-mail: carya@afeok.com
Tricia Dambrauskas
B & G Restaurant Supply, Inc.
48 Eagle St.
Pittsfield, MA 01201
p. 413-442-0390
f. 413-442-1559
E-mail: tricia@bgrestsupply.com
Huff Harper
Oswalt Restaurant Supply
4532 Enterprise Dr.
Oklahoma City, OK 73128
p. 405-843-9000
f. 405-840-4044
E-mail: huff.harper@oswalt.biz
Michael Keck
Concept Services
12521 Amherst Drive
Austin TX 78727
p. 512-343-3100
f. 512-343-3195
E-mail: michaelkeck@conceptserv.com
Elizabeth Price
Central Restaurant Products
7750 Georgetown Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46268
p. 317-876-1010
f. 317-337-1100
E-mail: elizabethp@central-products.com
John Vozzo
Singer Equipment Co.
150 S. Twin Valley Rd.
Elverson, PA 19520
p. 610-387-6411
f. 610-286-0784
E-mail: jjvozzo@singerequipment.com