National Office Staff and Business Partners

National office staff and business partner email addresses are listed below. Staff members may be reached by phone during regular business hours via our main number below.


Main Contact Information

1 (224) 293-6500
1 (224) 293-6505


Chief Executive Officer
Tracy Mulqueen, CAE
tracy@feda.com


Meeting and Event Planner
Erin Bedell
erin@feda.com

Accountant
Amanda Socha, CPA
Selden Fox, Ltd.
socha@seldenfox.com

Director of Programs and
Research
Stacy Ward
stacy@feda.com

Communications Manager
Tim O'Connor
tim@feda.com

Attorney
David Kully
Holland & Knight
david.kully@hklaw.com

Director of Operations and
Technology
Brandy Olsen
brandy@feda.com

Administrative Services Manager
Rosie Montanez
rosita@feda.com