National Office Staff and Business Partners

National office staff and business partner email addresses are listed below. Staff members may be reached by phone during regular business hours via our main number below.


Main Contact Information

1 (224) 293-6500
1 (224) 293-6505


Chief Executive Officer
Tracy Mulqueen, CAE
Direct Line: (224) 293-6501
tracy@feda.com


Meeting and Event Planner
Erin Bedell
Direct Line: (224) 293-6502
erin@feda.com

Accountant
Amanda Socha, CPA
Selden Fox, Ltd.
socha@seldenfox.com

Director of Programs and
Research
Stacy Ward
Direct Line: (224) 293-6503
stacy@feda.com

Communications Manager
Tim O'Connor
Direct Line: (224) 293-6505
tim@feda.com

Attorney
David Kully
Holland & Knight
david.kully@hklaw.com

Director of Operations and
Technology
Brandy Olsen
Direct Line: (224) 293-6506
brandy@feda.com