Staff and Business Partners

Staff and business partner email addresses are listed below. Staff members may be reached by phone during regular business hours via our main number below via the direct-line numbers below.


MAIN CONTACT INFORMATION

1-224-293-6500
info@feda.com


Chief Executive Officer
Tracy Mulqueen
Direct Line: 224-293-6501
tracy@feda.com


Chief Program Officer
Ashley Robbins
Direct Line: 224-293-6503
ashley@feda.com
 

Director of Finance
George Maul
Direct Line: 224-293-6506
george@feda.com


Director of Meetings and Operations
Erin Bedell
Direct Line: 224-293-6502
erin@feda.com
 

Communications Manager
Tim O'Connor
Direct Line: 224-293-6505
tim@feda.com

Accountant
Ed Tracy, CPA
Selden Fox
tracy@seldenfox.com

Attorney
David Kully
Holland & Knight
david.kully@hklaw.com