National Office Staff and Business Partners

National office staff and business partner email addresses are listed below. Staff members may be reached by phone during regular business hours via our main number below or the direct-line numbers under each photo.


MAIN CONTACT INFORMATION

1 (224) 293-6500
1 (224) 293-6505


Chief Executive Officer
Tracy Mulqueen, CAE
Direct Line: (224) 293-6501
tracy@feda.com


Communications Manager
Tim O'Connor
Direct Line: (224) 293-6505
tim@feda.com

Accountant
Amanda Socha, CPA
Selden Fox, Ltd.
socha@seldenfox.com

Director of Programs and
Research
Stacy Ward
Direct Line: (224) 293-6503
stacy@feda.com

Membership and Marketing Manager
Katie Weiler
Direct line: (224) 293-6504
katie@feda.com

Attorney
David Kully
Holland & Knight
david.kully@hklaw.com

Meeting and Event Planner
Erin Bedell
Direct Line: (224) 293-6502
erin@feda.com